Terms and Conditions for Online Purchase

These terms and conditions shall apply whenever you visit and use this website or whenever you order products of Pastelaria Yeng Kee (hereinafter referred to as “the Company”) through this website. Please read these terms and conditions carefully before using this website. By using this website or any part of it, you represent to us that you have read and understand these terms and conditions and that you accept and agree to be bound by them.

General Clauses

·         The Company shall endeavor to ensure that all prices and details of products listed on this website are up to date. All products are subject to availability, the Company cannot guarantee that items will be in stock and shall reserve the right to discontinue any products at any time for any reason.

·         Prices are subject to change without prior notice and all orders are subject to the Company's acceptance at its sole discretion and stock availability.

·         The Company shall endeavor to ensure products displayed on the website are in stock. The Company reserves the right to reject all or any part of your order should any products become unavailable for any reason, in which event we will notify you by phone or email as soon as possible.

·         The Company does not represent or warrant that access to this website (including using its applications or software), or any part of it, will be uninterrupted, reliable or fault-free. The Company shall make every effort to display as accurately as possible the colors, features, specifications, and details of the products available on this website. However, the Company does not guarantee that the colors, features, specifications, and details of the products will be accurate, complete, reliable, current, or free of other errors, and your electronic display may not accurately reflect the actual colors and details of the products.

 

Product Quality and Limitation of Liability

·         All products are either (i) manufactured by the Company in its production facilities in Macau which are certified with ISO 22000 (Food Safety Management Control System), ISO9001 (Quality Management System) and HACCP (Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point System and Guideline); and/or (ii) supplied with appropriate health safety certification.

·         Subject as herein provided, all products supplied hereunder will be of merchantable quality and reasonably fit for consumption or the purpose for which they are intended, and all products supplied hereunder will comply with the rules and regulations of Hong Kong and Macau governments, but the Company does not warrant to comply with any requirements and regulations, any food packaging, labeling, trade description, manufacturing, public health and hygiene laws, regulations of the jurisdiction of the end consumers who are outside Hong Kong or Macau.

·         In no event will the Company or its directors, employees, or agents be liable to you or any third party for any direct, indirect, consequential, exemplary, incidental, special, or punitive damages, including lost profit, lost revenue, loss of data, or other damages arising from your use of the site, or sales or consumption of the products to you, even if the Company has been advised of the possibility of such damages.

·         Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained herein, the liability of the Company to you for any cause whatsoever and regardless of the form of the action, will at all times be limited to no more than the amount of MOP$3,000 and actually paid, if any, by you to the Company, notwithstanding that any laws may not allow limitations on implied warranties of the exclusion or limitation of certain damages or liability.

·         These terms and conditions operate to the fullest extent permissible by laws of Hong Kong and Macau. The Company may assign any or all of its rights and obligations to others at any time including delivery of the products to you by third parties, and shall not be responsible or liable for any loss, damage, delay, or failure to act caused by any cause beyond its reasonable control or by such third parties.

   Registration

·         You are required to fill in the registration or application form on this website before making any online purchase of our products. By filling in the said form, you warrant that all information provided by you is true, accurate, up to date and complete. The Company reserves the right to deny your access to its online ordering system if any information provided by you is believed to be outdated, incorrect, untrue, inaccurate or incomplete.

·         The Company has the absolute discretion to refuse registration of a potential customer and to terminate the registration of any customer at any time for any reason whatsoever.

·         If there is any change in the information provided by you to the Company, please contact our Customer Service Department.

   Confirmation

·         Once you place your order successfully, the Company will confirm your delivery order (the receiver, kinds of product, quantity, delivery address and time) by sending a confirmation email to the email address provided by you.

·         The Company will not be responsible for any delayed or undelivered email or emails which fail(s) to reach you due to the submission of incorrect email address by you, or due to issues that are out of the Company's control such as problems caused by Internet, email service providers, etc.

·         While we will use reasonable procedures to check for the most commonly known viruses before sending information electronically, we shall not have any liability to you arising from or in connection with the electronic communication of information to you.

   Refund and Order Cancellation Policy

·         All items sold are non-refundable and non-exchangeable except as permitted under these terms and conditions.

·         To cancel the order, please contact our Customer Service Department not later than 24 hours before the order is shipped out.

   Breakage and Exchange

  • It is your responsibility to check the kinds and quantity of the products delivered and examine the products for any damages or deficiencies immediately upon delivery. Please contact our Customer Service Department at (853) 8790 9101 / (852) 6888 7815 to arrange for exchange of products if you find any mistakes on the kinds or quantity of the products delivered or any damages or deficiencies. The Company reserves the right to refuse any exchange request after you acknowledge receipt of the products.

    Cash Vouchers and Moon Cake Coupons

·         No cash voucher or moon cake coupon issued by the Company will be accepted for settling any online purchase.

    Title to the Products

·         The Company shall retain title to the products until full payment has been received.

·         All risks in the products shall pass to you upon delivery. The Company is not responsible for any damages or losses caused to any products in the process of delivery to you due to default or negligence of the third party or as a result of any products being left unattended by you at your request.

    Force Majeure

·         The Company shall not be liable for any delay or failure in its performance caused by or resulting from acts of God, fire, flood, accident, riot, war, epidemic, disease outbreak, government intervention, embargoes, strikes, labour difficulties, equipment failures, or any other causes beyond the control of the Company.

 

Payment Terms

·         We accept payment by Visa, MasterCard, UnionPay, MPay only.

·         All product prices are listed in Macau Patacas.

·         The prices charged are those applicable on the date of order.

·         Prices charged for purchases on this website may be different from those charged in our stores.

·         The upper limit of purchase on this website is MOP$3,000 per transaction. For any purchase over the value of MOP$3,000, please email our Customer Service Department at e.order@yengkee.com.mo or call our Customer Service hotline at (853) 8790 9101 / (852) 6888 7815

·         The Company reserves the right to limit sales including the right to decline sales to any customers who resell our products to others.

·         The Company reserves the right to change the payment terms or the payment limit of online purchase at any time without prior notice.

   Data Protection and Security

·         To provide secure online purchase services, we employ Internet's Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) technology. It encrypts your personal information, including credit card number, name and address, so that it would not be read by the unauthorized third parties while the information travels over the Internet. To check TLS Certificate information, you can right click the mouse and choose "Properties" & "Certificates" at the checkout page.

·         The Company uses third party payment service to process online transactions.  When you place an order, you agree and accept that your credit card information will be collected, processed and kept by us and a payment service provider subject to its terms and conditions.  You agree and accept that you are solely and exclusively responsible for any losses incurred or sustained by you in making credit card transaction, and in no event shall any such losses in whole or in part be borne by us.

        Delivery

·         We only make deliveries to Macau and Hong Kong

·         If the delivery location is in Macau and Hong Kong, free shipping will be provided for each order valued at MOP$300 or more, while a delivery fee of MOP$59 will be charged for each order valued less than MOP$300.

·         The Company shall use endeavor (but without guarantee) to deliver your ordered products in 7 working days from the day that the order is successfully submitted and paid.

·         You are requested to call our Customer Service hotline at (853) 8790 9101 / (852) 6888 7815 in case of any change to your order within 24 hours after placing your order.

·         S.F. Express is the designated delivery service provider. If you request for the delivery of goods to remote areas or non-industrial/commercial locations in Hong Kong, extra delivery fee shall be charged by S.F. Express. If you don’t wish to pay extra charge, you may choose to collect the package at any pick-up points of S.F. Express in Hong Kong. When the package arrives at the chosen pick-up point in Hong Kong, S.F. Express will notify you for pick-up. For the definition of remote areas & non-industrial/commercial locations in Hong Kong, please check the website of S.F. Express.

·         After the products are mailed out by S.F. Express from Macau, you are required to contact S.F. Express directly regarding the details of the delivery such as delivery service, delivery time, extra charges, new delivery address, etc. The website of S.F. Express is http://www.sf-express.com.

·         The Company reserves the right to refuse the delivery of goods to any customer at its absolute sole discretion.

·         The Company does not guarantee or warrant to comply with the product import requirements and the related taxes/duties of the places of your ordered product to be delivered to you, and you have the sole responsibility to ensure your local import compliance requirements for your ordered products. 

Customer Service

·         Online Shop Enquiries: (853) 8790 9101 / (852) 6888 7815

·         Email: info@yengkee.com.mo

·         Business Hour: Mon- Fri  9:30 - 18:00  (Closed on Saturdays, Sundays and General Holidays)

Disclaimer

·         You agree that no data transmission over the Internet can be guaranteed as totally secured.  Whilst we strive to protect such information, we do not warrant and cannot ensure the security of any information which you transmit to us.  Any information which you transmit to us is transmitted at your own risk.

 

These terms and conditions shall be governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“Hong Kong”) and you agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts. The Company reserves the right to revise these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. If any dispute arises, the Company reserves the right to make the final decision. The English version on this website is for reference only. If there is any discrepancy between the Chinese and the English versions, the Chinese version shall prevail.

Added To Cart

网上购物条款及细则

本条款及细则适用于 阁下对本网站之浏览及使用、透过本网站向澳门英记饼家(下称「本公司」)订购货品。请在使用本网站之前仔细阅读本条款及细则。 阁下使用本网站或其中任何部分,即代表 阁下向本公司声明已阅读及了解本条款及细则,并且接受和同意受本条款及细则约束。

一般条款

  • 本公司会尽力确保本网站上载列的货品价格及数据均已更新。所有货品供应均视实际情况而定,本公司不能保证所有货品皆有库存,并且具有随时终止任何货品的供应。
  • 本公司保留权利更改货品的价格而不作另行通知,所有订购均须视乎货品的存货供应情况并由本公司全权决定是否接受。
  • 本公司会尽力确保网站上载列的货品的供应,如本公司因任何原因未能提供任何货品,本公司有权拒绝接受该订单或其任何部份。倘若本公司无法提供 阁下订单上的任何货品,本公司会尽快透过电话或电邮通知 阁下。
  • 本公司并不声明或保证进入本网站 (包括使用手机应用程序或软件) 或经其任何途径时将不受阻扰、保持稳定或绝无故障。本公司会尽可能使所有货品的颜色、特点及规格等详细数据皆能呈现于本网站上;但本公司恕不保证实际货品的颜色、特点及规格等详细数据之真实性、完整性、稳定性或其他潜在问题;包括 阁下之电子显示屏所能反映货品实际颜色及其详细资料的准确性。

产品质量及责任限制

  • 本公司所有货品均为 (i)澳门制作,于本地自设厂房及生产线更取得ISO 22000 (食品安全卫生管理体系认证) ISO 9001 (质量体系认证)、及 HACCP (危害分析重要管制点体系认证);及/或 (ii) 有相关合适的食品安全证明。
  • 根据本协议内容,本网站所提供之所有货品均具有可销售之质量条件及符合合理消费或预期中的用途,并遵守香港特别行政区及澳门特别行政区之法规要求;即本公司并不保证本网站所提供的货品,包括其规范要求、货品包装、货品标签、货品说明、制作、公共卫生及相关安全及卫生法律等皆符合香港特别行政区或澳门特别行政区以外其他地区之最终消费者管辖权之规范。
  • 在任何情况下,本公司或其董事、员工或代理商不会对 阁下或任何第三方承担在使用本网站、销售及购买货品时之任何直接、间接、衍生性、警戒性、附带、特别、或惩罚性而造成的损失,包括利润、数据流失、或其他损失作出赔偿,即使本公司已被告知可能会引致有关损失。
  • 即使有任何与本协议相冲之情况下,及无论阁下对本公司之订单支付之实际金额多少、本公司对 阁下之任何相关赔偿责任均不得超过澳门币3,000元整、即使任何法律规定不允许限制的默认保证或某些赔偿之限制或责任。
  • 以上条款及条件适用于香港特别行政区及澳门特别行政区法律中允许的最大范围。本公司可随时把任何权利及义务转让包括允许第三方向提供运送服务送达货品予 阁下;本公司概不对于任何损失、破坏、延迟、或任何超出合理原因或由第三方造成的失误负责。

登记

  • 阁下需于本网站上填写本公司的登记或申请表格,方可使用本公司的网上订购服务。填写该等表格即代表 阁下保证 阁下提供的数据为真实、准确、最新及完整的。倘若本公司认为 阁下提供的任何数据过时、错误、不实、不准确或不完整,本公司有权拒绝 阁下使用本网站之网上订购服务。
  • 本公司有绝对酌情权随时拒绝任何新用户之申请及终止任何已登记之用户,而无须提供任何理由。
  • 如 阁下所提供的数据有任何更改,请联络本公司的客户服务部。

确认订购

  • 当 阁下成功订货后,本公司会根据 阁下所提供之电邮地址,以电邮方式向 阁下传送订购货品之确认电邮,并清楚列明已订购之收件人、货品种类、数量、送货地址及时间。
  • 本公司恕不负责因 阁下提供错误的电邮地址,或因其他非本公司所能控制之因素如通讯网络问题、电邮服务供货商问题等而导致电邮有所延误、未能成功发送又或未能送达 阁下之情况。
  • 尽管本公司在发送所有电邮前均会尽合理努力确保该等电邮不受一些为人熟悉的计算机病毒所入侵,本公司概不就该等电邮所引起的任何损失负责。

退款及订单取消政策

  • 除本条款及细则另有订明外,所有出售之货品均不设退款或更换。
  • 如欲取消订单,请最迟于订单出货前24小时联络本公司的顾客服务部。

货物破损及退换

  • 收货人士在收取已订购之货品的同时,有责任检查该货品的种类、数量是否正确及有否损毁。如发现货品之种类及数量不符或有损毁,请立即通知本公司的客户服务部(853) 6221 2400 / (852) 68887815安排更换货品。本公司有权拒绝更换已签收之货品。

现金券及月饼券

  • 本公司所发出的现金券及月饼券并不适用于支付网上订购的货品。

货品所有权

  • 本公司保留该等货品的所有权,直至 阁下结清货款。
  • 货品的所有风险责任于出货时即转移给 阁下,本公司概不对于运送过程中之任何破坏及损失、或由第三方造成的失误负责,或 阁下要求将货品放于门外、无人看管之位置或其他地方而导致任何损失。

不可抗力

  • 本公司倘若由于不可抗力的原因 (包括由于天灾、火灾、水灾、意外、暴乱、战争、流行性或疾病爆发、政府之干预、禁运、罢工、劳务困难、设备故障或任何本公司不能控制的情况) 而未能准确地或适时地提供 阁下所订购的货品,本公司均不会向 阁下或任何第三者承担任何责任。

付款方法及须知

  • 阁下可透过VISA卡、万事达卡及MPay电子钱包进行网上交易。
  • 所有货品之价值均以澳门币计算。
  • 所有货品价格以订购当日所示为准。
  • 本网站货品价格有可能与澳门英记饼家门市有所不同。
  • 网上购物付款上限为澳门币3,000元(以每一张单计算),如 阁下拟购买总值超过澳门币3,000元的货品,请电邮e.order@yengkee.com.mo或致电 (853) 8790 9101 / (852) 6888 7815与客户服务部联络。
  • 本公司保留权利可就任何销售设立限制,包括有权拒绝将货品销售予任何会转售货品的人士。
  • 公司保留权利于任何时间更改网上购物的付款方式或付款限额而不作另行通知。

数据保护与安全性

  • 为提供安全可靠的网上购物服务,本公司采用Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) 加密技术的网上付款关闸系统。所有个人资料包括 阁下的信用卡号码、姓名、地址等,会经过加密后才透过互联网传送,防止 阁下的数据在网上传送时,被未经许可的第三者阅读。如要检查安全凭证的数据, 阁下可于结账时于网页上按鼠标右键,然后选择「内容」及「凭证」。
  • 本公司使用第三方付款服务以进行网上交易。当 阁下作出订购时, 阁下同意及接纳,受其条款及细则所限, 阁下的信用卡数据将会被本公司以及付款服务供货商收集、处理及保留。 阁下同意及接纳, 阁下单独及独自承担 阁下于进行信用卡交易时所招致或产生的任何损失,且本公司于任何情况下均毋须承担任何有关全部或部分损失。

送货服务

  • 送货只限澳门及香港地区。
  • 订单总额为澳门币300元或以上,可享免费送货;如订单总额低于澳门币300元,统一收取送货费用澳门币59元。
  • 本公司尽力但不保证 阁下所订购之货品于提交订单并成功支付货款之日起计七日内送货给予阁下。
  • 如 阁下须更改订单,必须于订购货品起24小时内致电(853) 8790 9101 / (852) 6888 7815与客户服务部联络。
  • 本公司的指定送货公司为顺丰速运,如 阁下的收货地址为香港的偏远地区及非工商地区,顺丰速运送货时将收取指定之额外费用。如不欲支付额外费用, 阁下可以选择于香港顺丰速运取货点取货。快件到达取货点后,顺丰速运将通知 阁下取货。偏远地区及非工商地区之定义,请查阅顺丰速运网站。
  • 货物由澳门寄出后,快递相关详情,如送货服务、运送时间、额外收费、更改地址等,请直接联系顺丰速运。顺丰速运网站为:http://www.sf-express.com。
  • 本公司保留权利拒绝向任何顾客送付货品。
  • 本公司不保证或承担负责 阁下所订购之货品之进口要求及相关地方税项或关税费用,阁下有义务承担及确保所订购之货品符合当地之进口法规要求。

客户服务部

  • 网上商城查询:(853) 8790 9101 / (852) 6888 7815
  • 电邮:info@yengkee.com.mo
  • 办公时间:星期一至五:上午 9:00 至 下午 6:00星期六日及公众假期休息

免责声明

  • 阁下知悉互联网上的数据传输不可能完全安全。尽管本公司致力保护该等数据,我们不保证且无法确保 阁下传输给我们的数据的安全。 阁下向我们传输任何数据须自行承担风险。

本条款及细则将按照香港特别行政区(「香港」)法律诠释及受香港法院的专有管辖权所管辖。本公司保留修改本条款及细则之权利。如有任何争议,本公司保留最终的决定权。本网站之英文版本仅供参考之用,倘若中、英版本之文义有任何歧异,一概以中文原文为准。

已加到购物车